Send Your Designs to Your Machine of Choice

The “transfer selected designs” menu allows you to select your machine and preferred file. It ensures that you send the correct file type to the specific machine. You can go in and check on your machine and file type by right-clicking the transfer box and ensuring the defaulted file type is suitable. If it is unsuitable, you can re-select the file type.

Please login Login or register to post comments.